Saturday Silly – February 23, 2019

win_20170116_14_42_20_pro-2

Oh, my goodness!  Superhero craze…Someone was talking about Batman today on the bus.  Batman this, and Batman that, and  Cat Woman and Bat Girl, and I think they named off every character in the series.  They were like little kids talking about the stuff!  I loved the original Batman series too.   But I don’t think I’ll ever pop a cork over any of the characters.  I did have lots of fun playing Cat Woman and Bat Girl…roller skates and towels tied round our necks like capes…There wasn’t a villain in the neighborhood who stood a chance against us!  LOL

So, my question is, does anyone know who Batman’s sidekick became when Batman and Cat Woman got married and had “bat kittens?”

Give up?    The answer is Rockin’ Robin!  Ha! LOL!  Ha Ha!  I couldn’t resist…Oh, c’mon now, it wasn’t that bad, was it?  Don’t answer that.  I love you all…

Love you from Cafe du Mondieu                                                                                            Copyright by Marina Morrison (aka) Eden Stillwater, February 22, 2019, 4:54 p.m.

Leave a comment